Bad Saulgau

Marianne Agathe Schartmann Geb. Werner
Instructor
Estado: Bad Saulgau
Ciudad: 88348
Teléfono: 491725979515
Correo:marianne.schartmann@web.de
Registro: I01513

Baden Württemberg Region Freiburg

Patricia Calogero Geb. Zeisig
Instructor
Estado: Baden Württemberg Region Freiburg
Ciudad: Kaiserstuhl
Teléfono: 4915234538787
Correo: patricia.calogero@outlook.de
Registro: I01490

Bremen

Marvin Nikolai Söhlke
Instructor
Estado: Bremen
Ciudad: 28757
Teléfono: 525549422246
Correo:marvinsoehlke@gmail.com
Registro: I01497

Frankenthal

Silke Kuss Geb. Rachlitz
Instructor
Estado: Frankenthal
Ciudad: 1909
Teléfono: 493595452156
Correo: rajari@web.de
Registro: I01531

Friedrichshafen

Diana Schröder
Instructor
Estado: Friedrichshafen
Ciudad: 88048
Teléfono:4915757980465
Correo:info.diana-schroeder@web.de
Registro: I01515

Koln

Ramiro Montaño Rocha
Instructor
Estado: Koln
Ciudad: 51147
Teléfono:491732121968
Correo:coloniabcn@gmail.com
Registro: I01419

Kreis Calw

Anna-Maria Katharina Giebelhäuser
Instructor
Estado: Kreis Calw
Ciudad: 75328 Schömberg
Teléfono: 491714413631
Correo: anna.giebelhaeuser@web.de
Registro: I01507

Marzling

Rosa Mary Biese Geb. Traupel
Instructor
Estado: Marzling
Ciudad: 85417
Teléfono: 4915753519409
Correo: rose.biese@gmx.de
Registro: I01524
Alice Seidl-Eichenlaub Geb. Seidl
Instructor
Estado: Marzling
Ciudad: 85417
Teléfono: 491714080423
Correo: eichenlaubs@t-online.de
Registro: I01525

Mering

Astrid Bierwirth
Instructor
Estado: Mering
Ciudad: 86415
Teléfono: 4915738132023
Correo:astrid.bierwirth1@gmx.de
Registro: I01523

München

Benedikt Hain
Instructor
Estado: München
Ciudad: 80689
Teléfono:498941262226
Correo:benedikt.hain@bayern.landtag.de
Registro: I01547

Neuhausen/Enzkreis-Steinegg

Úrsula Neuner Geb. Willems
Instructor
Estado: Neuhausen/Enzkreis-Steinegg
Ciudad: 75242
Teléfono:491701429143
Correo:ursulaneuner@web.de
Registro: I01509

Öhringen

Sandra Apfelbach
Instructor
Estado: Öhringen
Ciudad: 74613
Teléfono: 491721313985
Correo: sandra.apfelbach@gmx.de
Registro: I01508

Rheine

Medina Atalan
Instructor
Estado: Rheine
Ciudad: 48431
Teléfono:4915258119074
Correo:m.atalan@gmx.de
Registro: I01519

Sachsen

Denise Angelika Gawor Geb. Petschick
Instructor
Estado: Sachsen
Ciudad: Lohsa Ot Hermsdorf/Spree
Teléfono:491749498586
Correo:denise.gawor@t-online.de
Registro: I01591
Anne Stephanie Nake
Instructor
Estado: Sachsen
Ciudad: 04416 Markkleeberg, Leipzig
Teléfono:491722462656
Correo:ste.nake@gmx.de
Registro: I01658

Thüringen

Daniel Zwiener
Instructor
Estado: Thüringen
Ciudad: 99482 Grammetal
Teléfono: 4915904690570
Correo: info@wundermensch.org
Registro: I01603

Weißenberg Ot Gröditz

Diana Kunze Geb. Hensel
Instructor
Estado: Weißenberg Ot Gröditz
Ciudad: 2627
Teléfono:4915222655111
Correo:kunze88@t-online.de
Registro: I01532